Shopping Bag0 item(s) in cart/ Total: $0
Some cover images may be stock images.
For book condition please see "Description" section below.
DJB04632 Against the Law

DJB04632 Against the Law

review
0
0
5
Your Price: $3.50
In Stock.
Part Number:DJB04632

Author: Eberhardt, Michael C.
Series:
Publisher: Onyx
Year Published: 1996
Subcategory:
Pages: 432
Format: Paperback
Language: English
ISBN: 451185498
Signed: No
Condition Rating: Slight wear, may have creased spine, folded pages, good-condition ownership stickers

Additional Information:

Summary: Blistering suspense in the tradition of John Grisham and Steve Martini, this thriller moves at a breakneck pace against the idyllic backdrop of Hawaii's Maui and Oahu. When the Hawaiian governor is assassinated in a manner reminiscent of the traditions of the ancient island warriors, all fingers point toward his chief political opponent. When the prosecutor begins an unofficial investigation, he discovers a trail of startling secrets leading to an unexpected conclusion.

In Store Location: Bookcase 35 - Mystery 1,

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items