Shopping Bag0 item(s) in cart/ Total: $0
Some cover images may be stock images.
For book condition please see "Description" section below.
DJB01439 At Heart: Newfoundland Short Stories

DJB01439 At Heart: Newfoundland Short Stories

review
0
0
5
Your Price: $7.50
In Stock.
Part Number:DJB01439

Author: Ivany, Lisa|Hunt, Robert|Hunt, Lisa Ivany and Robert|Ivany, Lisa J.|Hunt, Robert J.
Series:
Publisher: Flanker Press
Year Published: 2006
Subcategory:
Pages: 205
Format: Paperback
Language: English
ISBN: 9781894463959
Signed: No
Condition Rating: Slight wear, may have creased spine, folded pages, good-condition ownership stickers

Additional Information:

Summary: The authors of the bestselling Christmas Memories: Stories of Newfoundland and Labrador have teamed up again to create this new collection of short stories. At Heart contains selections to fit everyone's tastes:

Lisa Ivany's stories focus on love, romance, and relationships. These are dramatic, imaginative pieces dealing with matters of the heart.

Robert Hunt's stories are uplifting and inspirational. They are heartwarming pieces told in a unique and stylized way.

In the tradition of Ivany and Hunt's hugely successful first collection, At Heart will touch the lives of Newfoundlanders and Labradorians both at home and away.

In Store Location: Bookcase 26 - Classic Literature 1,

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items